Club Events

Thu Jul 09 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Sat Jul 11 - 11:00AM
July 11 Show 'n Shine & BBQ
Sat Jul 18 - 07:30AM
British Car Day @ Exotics at Redmond Town Center
Sat Jul 25 - 08:00AM
All British Field Meet
Thu Aug 06 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Fri Aug 07 - 07:00PM
Jaguars On the Green Hospitality Suite
Sat Aug 08 - 08:00AM
Jaguars on the Green
Sat Aug 08 - 06:30PM
Jaguars On the Green Awards Banquet
Thu Sep 03 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Sun Sep 20 - 12:00PM
Show & Shine Powellswood Garden
Thu Oct 01 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Thu Nov 05 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Thu Dec 03 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting

Related Events

Sat Jul 18 - 08:00AM
JCCV Jaguars On the Island
Sat Aug 15 - 08:00AM
CXKJR Concours
Sat Sep 05 - 08:00AM
JOCO Concours
Wed Sep 16 to Sun Sep 20
Challenge Championship