Club Events

Thu Apr 02 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Sat Apr 04 - 10:00AM
Botanical Garden and Pacific Bonsai Museum Tour
Sat Apr 11 - 10:00AM
Georgetown Steam Plant Museum Tour
Sat Apr 25 - 08:30AM
Spring Thing Rally & Drive
Thu May 07 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Sat May 16
VINTAGE AIRCRAFT FLY-IN & CAR SHOW
Sat May 23 - 10:00AM
Show and Shine
Thu Jun 04 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Thu Jul 02 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Sat Jul 25
All British Field Meet
Thu Aug 06 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Fri Aug 07 - 07:00PM
Jaguars on the Green Meet and Greet
Sat Aug 08 - 08:00AM
Jaguars on the Green
Sat Aug 08 - 06:30PM
Jaguars On the Green Awards Banquet
Thu Sep 03 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Thu Oct 01 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Thu Nov 05 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Thu Dec 03 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting

Related Events

Sat Jun 06 - 08:00AM
PJEG Concours
Sat Jul 18 - 08:00AM
JCCV Jaguars On the Island
Sat Aug 15 - 08:00AM
CXKJR Concours
Sat Sep 05 - 08:00AM
JOCO Concours
Wed Sep 16 to Sun Sep 20
Challenge Championship