Club Events

Thu Jan 08 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Sat Jan 17 - 11:30AM
Annual General Meeting and Lunch
Thu Feb 05 - 07:00PM
February Board Meeting
Sat Apr 25 - 08:30AM
Spring Thing Rally & Drive
Sat May 23 - 10:00AM
Show and Shine
Fri Aug 07 - 07:00PM
Jaguars on the Green Meet and Greet
Sat Aug 08 - 08:00AM
Jaguars on the Green
Sat Aug 08 - 06:30PM
Jaguars On the Green Awards Banquet

Related Events

Sat Jun 06 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
PJEG Concours
Sat Jul 18 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
JCCV Jaguars On the Island
Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
CXKJR Concours
Sat Sep 05 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
JOCO Concours